Volume 25/Number 3 2014
 
 

RNDE Editorial Board
Direct your questions regarding Research in Nondestructive Evaluation to:

Editor-in-Chief
John C. Duke, Jr.
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
E-mail: jcduke@vt.edu

Editorial Board

Imad L. Al-Qadi
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
E-mail: alqadi@uiuc.edu

Walter Arnold
Fraunhofer Institute for Nondestructive Testing
E-mail: arnold@izfp.fraunhofer.de or arnold@izfp.fhg.de

Gerd Busse
Universität Stuttgart
E-mail: busse@ikp.uni-stuttgart.de

Francesco dell’Isola
University of Rome
E-mail: francesco.dellisola@uniroma1.it

Boro Djordjevic
Materials and Sensors Technologies, Inc.
E-mail: bbd@mast-inc.com

Robert E. Green, Jr.
The Johns Hopkins University
E-mail: robert.green@jhu.edu

Janez Grum
University of Ljubljana
E-mail: janez.grum@fs.uni-lj.si

Masahiko Hirao
Osaka University
E-mail: hirao@me.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

Butrus T. Khuri-Yakub
Stanford University
E-mail: khuri-yakub@stanford.edu

Ronald A. Kline
San Diego State University
E-mail: kline@kahuna.sdsu.edu

Eric Lindgren
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
E-mail: eric.lindgren@wpafb.af.mil

Roman G. Maev
University of Windsor
E-mail: maev@uwindsor.ca

Harry I. Ringermacher
GE Global Research Center
E-mail: ringerha@crd.ge.com

Francesco Lanza di Scalea
University of California San Diego
E-mail: flanza@ucsd.edu

Bernhard R. Tittman
Pennsylvania State University
E-mail: brt4@psu.edu or brtesm@engr.psu.edu

Lalita Udpa
Michigan State University
E-mail: udpal@msu.edu

Kazushi Yamanaka
Tohoku University
E-mail: yamanaka@material.tohoku.ac.jp

Solodov I. Yurievich
Moscow State University
E-mail: isolodov@mail.ru